GEJF Board

A board of three to seven members runs the Foundation.

Three members are appointed by the CRSAAD for three-year periods.

As of March 2010 these three members are:

  1. Torsten Enemærke (chairman), CRS ’64
  2. Steen Sauerberg, CRS ‘58
  3. Mathilde Duedahl Jørgensen, CRSE ’09

The board can appoint additional members.

At the moment two have appointed:

  1. Madeleine Marx (NY, USA)
  2. Magdalena Musiala (Sweden)

The bylaws of the foundation can be found here!